Saturday, December 3, 2011

SLSA Announces December 1st Election Results

The SLSA Election Committee announced the results of the December 1st election to replace the seats being vacated by Maldrul Morris, GiavannaMarie Melody, and Imzadi Amaterasu as their six month terms have come to an end.  Maldrul Morries, GiavannnaMarie Melody, Sally LaSalle, Yari Ziplon, and Abel Halderman put forth their bids to run for the three seats.

Thirty-six eligible voters made their voices heard. Incoming SLSA Board of Director members are Maldrul Morris, Sally LaSalle, and Abel Halderman.

Congratulations to the incoming Board members and thank you to all who ran.

No comments: