Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Vote! SLSA Board of Directors Election Today

The SLSA is holding an election today to fill three seats on the Board of Directors. The six month terms for  Maldrul Morris, GiavannaMarie Melody, and Imzadi Amaterasu end today as three of the elected candidates take office in their place.

Yari Ziplon, Abel Halderman, Sally LaSalle, GiavannaMarie Melody, and Maldrul Morris are each vying for the highly contested seats.  Voting begins at midnight December 1st and runs for 24 hours. Only those on the vote list will be eligible to vote.  Voting is held in the SLSA Hall of Fame

No comments: