Monday, September 12, 2011

SLSA Announces September 9th Election Results

Today the SLSA Election Committee announced the September 9th election results for the seats being vacated by Kantbe Thursday and VW Sands.  Fourteen voters made their voices known and elected Sunrize Mornington and Figger Arun whose terms are effective immediately.  For the SurfWatch interviews of the new Directors you can click here.  Congratulations to both new Directors and thank you to the departing. 

No comments: