Saturday, November 19, 2011

SLSA Announces Candidates for Board of Directors

The SLSA has announced the candidates running for the Board of Directors that oversees the organization. Those seats being vacated by Maldrul Morris, GiavannaMarie Melody, and Imzadi Amaterasu.  The six month term will take effect on December 1st after the election. Those running for the open seats are Maldrul Morris, GiavannaMarie Melody, Yari Ziplon, Sally LaSalle, and Abel Halderman.

As always SurfWatch will bring you interviews with each candidate so that you may make an informed decision on this exciting election. Stay tuned and stay informed.

No comments: