Friday, June 24, 2011

SLSA June 22 Election Results Announced!

The SLSA Election Committee has announced the results of the June 22 election to fill the three seats being vacated by GiavannaMarie Melody, Robbin Ember, and Lissa Pinion.

Candidates running for the open seats were Jac Mornington, GiavannaMarie Melody, Maldrul Morris, and Imzadi Amaterasu.

Twenty five voters exercised their right to vote and the Board of Directors will be welcoming GiavannaMarie Melody, Imzadi Amaterasu, and Maldrul Morris.

No comments: