Tuesday, June 7, 2011

SLSA Election June 8

The SLSA Board of Directors has announced that the voting period for the 3 open seats will begin at 12:01am sl time and end at midnight June 9th. Candidates running are Jac Mornington, Imzadi Amateras, Maldrul Morris, and GiavannaMarie Melody. CoolKat Delicioso has removed her intent to run.

No comments: