Monday, February 28, 2011

SLSA Director's Election March 1st

Voting for the two SLSA Director seats being vacated by Abel Halderman and Kantbe Thursday begins March 1st at midnight SL time. Candidates running for office are Kantbe Thursday and VW Sands. The voting box is located in the SLSA Hall of Fame building.

No comments: